Key Dates

Our term dates are set at the system level. You can access current term dates via the Catholic Education Tasmania website.

2019 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 7 February 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019

Term 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 5 July 2019

Term 3: Monday 22 July 2019 to Thursday 26 September 2019 (Student Free Day Friday 27 September 2019)

Term 4: Monday 14 October 2019 to Tuesday 17 December 2019

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 6 February 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2: Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 3 July 2020

Term 3: Monday 20 July 2020 to Thursday 24 September 2020 (Student Free Day Friday 25 September 2020)

Term 4: Monday 12 October 2020 to Wednesday 16 December 2020

Our School Calendar highlights key school dates and events.

Other key dates are regularly published via our Parent Newsletter, School Communication App - Team App via this link and through our Facebook page.