Key Dates

Our term dates are set at the system level. You can access current term dates via the Catholic Education Tasmania website

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 3rd February 2022 to Thursday 14th April 2022

Term 2: Monday 2nd May 2022 to Friday 8th July 2022

Term 3: Monday 25th July 2022 to Friday 30th September 2022

Term 4: Monday 17th October 2022 to Wednesday 14th December 2022

Student Free Day: Friday 24th June 2022

2023 Term Dates

Term 1: Friday 3rd February 2023 to Thursday 6th April 2023

Term 2: Wednesday 26th April 2023 to Friday 7th July 2023

Term 3: Tuesday 25th July 2023 to Friday 29th September 2023

Term 4: Tuesday 16th October 2023 to Wednesday 13th December 2023

Our School Calendar highlights key school dates and events.

Other key dates are regularly published via Compass, our Parent Newsletter and through our Facebook page.